## **BRIDGE TO BACHELOR'S**

The Bridge to Bachelor's program is a partnership between the University of Colorado Denver and select Colorado Community Colleges to provide advising and ongoing support to applicants in pursuit of a four-year degree. Program participants are automatically accepted to the University of Colorado Denver as a junior upon completion of an approved associate's degree from a participating community college:

- · Arapahoe Community College (ACC)
- · Colorado Northwestern Community College (CNCC)
- · Community College of Aurora (CCA)
- Community College of Denver (CCD)
- Front Range Community College (FRCC)
- Lamar Community College (LCC)
- · Morgan Community College (MCC)
- Northeastern Junior College (NJC)
- Otero Junior College (OC)
- Pikes Peak Community College (PPCC)
- Pueblo Community College (PCC)
- Red Rocks Community College (RRCC)
- · Trinidad State College (TSC)

Visit our Bridge to Bachelor's (https://www.ucdenver.edu/transfer/planning/bridge-to-bachelors-degree/) webpage for more information.